Qtum量子链主干网络切换公告

qtum 发布在 链圈子 0 6284

公告

 

亲爱的Qtum量子链社区大家好:感谢您长期以来对Qtum量子链的关注和支持。众所周知,我们已经于2017年9月13日发布了正式网络Ignition。我们将会于北京时间2017年10月5日上午9:00逐步将现有的ERC20代币兑换到Qtum正式网络的加密货币。具体的兑换的规则和细节如下:
1.切换开始时间:

  • 北京时间2017年10月5日上午09:00
  • 太平洋时间2017年10月4日下午06:00
  • 通用协调时,即英国伦敦本地时间2017年10月5日上午01:00

2.ERC20代币与Qtum主干网络的加密货币兑换方式:1:1兑换

3.如果您的ERC20代币在北京时间10月5日上午09:00之前,已经在交易所,届时将会由交易所自动做兑换,您无需任何操作。

4.如果您的ERC20代币不在交易所,建议您充值到合适的交易所,届时由交易所自动兑换。

5.如果您在北京时间2017年10月5日下午09:00之前,仍未将ERC20代币存入交易所,具体的兑换规则Qtum基金会将另行通知。

再次感谢大家对Qtum量子链的关心与支持。

 

量子链基金会

2017年9月25日


以下为英文版本

Qtum ERC20 to Main Net Token Swap AnnouncementDear Qtum Community:Thank you for your continued support to Qtum. On September 13th, we launched our main network Ignition. The swap from ERC-20 tokens to Qtum’s functional network tokens will take place on October 4th 2017, 06:00 PM PT. Please find the swap details as follows:1.Date and Time: October 4th 2017, 06:00 PM PT; October 5th 2017, 01:00 AM UTC; October 5th 09:00 AM Beijing Time;2.Users’ Qtum exchange balance totals will reflect the same total that they had prior to the swap in a 1:1 manner;

3.If your ERC20 tokens are placed in any exchange before October 4th 2017, 06:00 PM PT, the exchanges will automatically swap the tokens and you won’t have to do any additional operation;

4.If your ERC20 tokens are not on an exchange, we suggest that you send your tokens to an exchange which works best for you, so the exchange can automatically execute the swap;

5.If you haven’t sent your ERC20 tokens to an exchange by October 4th 2017 06:00 PM PT, please wait for further notice regarding the swap from Qtum Foundation.

Thanks again for your support.

 

Qtum Foundation

Sep 25th, 2017

版权声明: by nc" sa 作者保留权利。文章为作者独立观点,不代表巴比特立场。
发文时比特币价格 ¥22001

评论:0

您需要登录后才可以回复 登录|注册